[Go to /]

DCA Root Service
DCA Root CA G1

Trusted Certificate Service TCS
Request your instant cert now
Guide and help

Production CA (MS)
Manage Your Certificates
  (for non TCS users)

Find a local registrar

Classic interface
Help with your request
Host certificate requests
Submit your request
Download your certificate
Renew your certificate
Request revocation

Reliance information
Policy Statement
Reliance Information

NL e-Infra Zero
(training services)

Certificate Request Guide
Change a passphrase
RA OpsGuide
OpenSSL for Windows
eToken Guide


Privacy Policy

DutchGrid Registration Authorities

The following people have been designated as a Registration Authority for the DutchGrid Medium-Security CA. Contact details for your local RA will be printed on the application form, once you complete the online application.
  1. Alexandre Bonvin, Faculty of Science/Chemistry, Utrecht University, Utrecht
  2. Ad Emmen, AlmereGrid, Almere
  3. Anatoli Danezi, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  4. Angela Luijf, AMC Amsterdam
  5. Anke Breeuwsma, RC-RUG, Groningen
  6. Barbara van Kampen, CMBI, Nijmegen
  7. Breanndan O Nuallain, IvI/UvA, Amsterdam
  8. C.A. Schulz, AMOLF, Amsterdam
  9. Coen Schijvers, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  10. David Groep, Nikhef, Amsterdam (Central RA)
  11. Dennis van Dok, Nikhef, Amsterdam (Roving RA)
  12. Dick Epema, TU Delft, Delft
  13. Elly van Kerkhoff, Nikhef, Amsterdam (central RA)
  14. Frans Velthuis, RC-RUG, Groningen
  15. Matto Fransen, RC-RUG, Groningen
  16. Hanno Holties, ASTRON, Dwingelo
  17. Hans Blom, Netherlight, Amsterdam (for Netherlight hosts only)
  18. Harm Nijveen, WUR, Wageningen
  19. Henk Mos, Buys Ballot Laboratorium, Utrecht
  20. Henri Vrooman, Erasmus MC, Rotterdam
  21. Hopke Meijering, RC-RUG, Groningen
  22. Jan Bot, SURFsara, Amsterdam (Roving RA)
  23. Jan Just Keijser, Nikhef, Amsterdam
  24. Jan Just Keijser, Nikhef, Amsterdam (Roving RA)
  25. Jeroen Engelberts, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  26. J.F. Azier, LUMC, Leiden
  27. John Donners, SURFsara, Amsterdam (Roving RA)
  28. John Romein, ASTRON, Dwingelo
  29. John van de Vegte, KNMI, De Bilt
  30. Kees Verstoep, VU, Amsterdam
  31. Kornelis Stol, KeyGene, Wageningen
  32. Lykle Voort, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  33. Maarten Kooyman, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  34. Machiel Jansen, SURFsara, Amsterdam (Roving RA)
  35. Mark Somers, Leiden Institute of Chemistry (Faculty of Science), Leiden
  36. Martiniano Brito, DANS/KNAW, Den Haag
  37. Michele Huijberts, LUMC-LKEB, Leiden
  38. Niek Bosch, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  39. Peter Michielse, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  40. Peter Solagna, Stichting EGI.eu, Amsterdam
  41. Robert Belleman, IvI/UvA, Amsterdam
  42. Ronald van Driel, PHICOS, Philips Research, Eindhoven
  43. Ron Trompert, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  44. Salim Ansari, ESA/ESTEC, Noordwijk
  45. Walter de Jong, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  46. Wim Rijks, SURFsara, Amsterdam
  47. Wouter den Otter, TNW/TU Twente, Enschede

CA Administrative Staff and Operators

The following people are responsible for the Operations of the DutchGrid CA. You can reach them via the generic email address ca@dutchgrid.nl.
  • David Groep (responsible manager)
  • Dennis van Dok (backup CA manager and operator)
  • Elly van Kerkhoff (primary operator)
  • Jan Just Keijser (alternate operator and hardware token support)
  • Paul Kuipers (alternate operator)